Visayas State University (VSU)

  Dr. Edgardo E. Tulin
  President, RRDCC Chairman
PCAARRD, Los Baños, Laguna

  Dr. Reynaldo V. Ebora
  Executive Director

Agricultural Training Instiute

  Dir. Asterio P. Saliot
  Executive Director
Department of Agriculture-BAR

  Dir. Nicomedes P. Eleazar

Philippine Coconut Authority- Region 8

  Mr. Joel O. Pilapil
  Regional Manager
Philippine Fiber Industry Development Authority-8

  Engr. Wilardo O. Sinahon
  OIC, Regional Director
Department of Environment and Natural Resources-8

  Dir. Leonardo R. Sibbaluca
  OIC, Regional Executive Director
Department of Agrarian Reform - 8

Atty. Sheila B. Enciso
Regional Director
Department of Science and Technology - 8

  Engr. Edgardo M. Esperancilla
Regional Director
Department of Agriculture - 8

  Dir. Leo P. Cañeda

  Regional Executive Director

National Economic and Development Authority - 8

  Atty. Bonifacio G. Uy
  Regional Director
University of Eastern Philippines (UEP)

  Dr. Rolando A. Delorino

Eastern Samar State University (ESSU)

  Dr. Edmundo A. Campoto
Samar State University (SSU)

  Dr. Manilyn D. Cardoso

Northwest Samar State University (NwSSU)

  Dr. Avelina N. Bergado
Southern Leyte State University (SLSU)

  Dr. Prose Ivy G. Yepes

Naval State University (NSU)

  Dr. Matias A. Bentor, Jr.
Eastern Visayas State University (EVSU)

  Dr. Dominador O. Aguirre, Jr.

Office of the Provincial Agriculture - Leyte 

  Mr. Rogelio O. Portula
  OIC-Provincial Agriculturist
Office of the Provincial Agriculture - So. Leyte

  Ms. Marina E. Gador
  OIC-Provincial Agriculturist

Office of the Provincial Agriculture - Biliran

  Mr. Jaime G. Casas
  Provincial Agriculturist
Office of the Provincial Agriculture - E. Samar

  Mr. Regalado R. Ope
  Provincial Agriculturist

Ormoc City

  Hon. Edward C. Codilla

  City Mayor

Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources (BFAR)

  Dr. Juan D. Albaladejo
  Regional Director

Palompon Institute of Technology (PIT)

  Dr. Norberto C. Olavides


University of the Philippines -Tacloban College (UPV)

  Dr. Virgildo E. Sabalo
  OIC-Dean, UPV-Tacloban College

The RRDCC shall be organized and shall be composed of the heads of member agencies that shall elect a chairperson from among themselves.
The RRDCC shall be the policy-determining body of the consortium.
The chairperson shall serve for two years and shall appoint coordinators and members of the different units/groups upon the recommendation of the Consortium Director.

Customer Feedback

Your feedback matters!

As we commit to continually improve our services, we have developed ways for you to reach us online!
Your responses will be treated with the utmost confidentiality and will only be used to improve our services.

Submit Feedback

Or Email Us Directly