The College of Arts and Sciences is composed of five academic departments, namely, the Department of Biological Sciences (DBS), Department of Pure and Applied Chemistry (DoPAC), Department of Mathematics, Physics and Statistics (DMPS), Department of Liberal Arts and Behavioral Sciences (DLABS)Department of Computer Science and Technology (DCST).

Vision, Mision & Goals

Degree Offerings 

Master of Science in Botany

Customer Feedback

Your feedback matters!

As we commit to continually improve our services, we have developed ways for you to reach us online!
Your responses will be treated with the utmost confidentiality and will only be used to improve our services.

Submit Feedback

Or Email Us Directly