Consortium Director

     Dr. OthelloB. Capuno
ViCAARP Director


    anil                  pauline                    senia

Dr. Anilfa L. Abenoja                       Ms. Pauline S. Caintic                         Ms. Arsenia M. Posas


   RMIS                          RACO                             RTT                             RGAD                              RRD

                                              hgtt                                                       JLB pic

   Engr. Sean O. Villagonzalo               Dr. Wolfreda T. Alesna              Ms. Hazel Grace T. Taganas        Dr. Ma. Aurora Teresita W. Tabada           Dr. Jose L. Bacusmo
        RMIS Coordinator                          REACTF Coordinator                        RTT Coordinator                             RGAD Coordinator                                  RRD Coordinator




bok1                              me copy

  Mr. Stephen James M. Chavez                                Ms. Elmera Y. Bañoc

         RMIS Staff                                                            RACO Staff


Customer Feedback

Your feedback matters!

As we commit to continually improve our services, we have developed ways for you to reach us online!
Your responses will be treated with the utmost confidentiality and will only be used to improve our services.

Submit Feedback

Or Email Us Directly